You are here

Simone Sant-Ghuran

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Think about this...when couples are tightening their belts, if you keep doing what you’ve always been doing, you’ll achieve what you’ve always achieved.
Sunday, December 27, 2015
At this time of year, most people will be celebrating with loved ones and friends.
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Plus-size bridal gowns generally start at size 16 (American sizing) and can go up to size 40.
Saturday, October 3, 2015
From classic to the dramatic, tastes in engagement rings span a wide spectrum of choices. So it’s easy to see why a groom can become slightly overwhelmed.
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Even the most budget-savvy bride can be caught off guard by unexpected wedding costs.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Gypsies were nomadic ethnic groups that settled mainly across Europe, Turkey and North Africa.
Sunday, April 5, 2015
I recently had kale gelato. What, you say? That must have tasted terrible. In fact, it was the opposite—the kale was mixed with pineapple and mango flavours and the trio proved delicious.
Sunday, March 29, 2015
After the veil and jewelry, the most important accessory for the bride is her bouquet.
Sunday, March 22, 2015
​We can’t get away entirely from technology in today’s world. Even the seemingly traditional wedding will no doubt have some elements of technology present.
Sunday, March 8, 2015
​Some couples shy away from using themes because they think having a theme may be perceived as “childish” or “cheesy.” However, if done well, a theme can be a tasteful way of keeping a consistent look

Pages