You are here

Michelle A Eng Leang

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Allyuh good? Yuh miss meh? I dey. A year older. 36 yes! Sounds so old. I remember when my Mom was in her thirties, when I was a little girl. To me then she was such a grown up.
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Ah tell allyuh ah growing back de hair eh? Well I am. But when ah tell allyuh is pressuh. Leh meh preface though. When I was 18, meh hair was long. Dong meh back long.
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Ah love ah compliment…who doesn’t? And doh lie. Ah like when people tell meh ah looking nice or meh top nice.
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Imagine you were running a race. Your objective should be to win or, for the very least, do your best.
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Aye aye. How allyuh goin? I dey, surviving. There are so many situations flying around in my life and those around me right now that require decisions.
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Eh! How allyuh goin’? I dey, walking around with a permanent smile on my face. Allyuh know no matter what comes my way, once I in Trinidad, I happy. Being home trumps all.
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Eh! How allyuh goin? I dey. Surviving. Trying to keep meh mouth shut.
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Eh! Dat is my new salutation for allyuh. This week, all ah have to say is six. Six! Nah. Now ah doh really deal up in de current affairs and de politics.
Thursday, February 21, 2013
All yuh read de book The World is Flat by Thomas Friedman? Read it.
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Eh heh. Well is a week now ah running. Ah miss ah three days but ah start back yesterday, so ah on track.

Pages