You are here

Mark Lyndersay

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
On November 17 and 18, two distinct and very different groups met to listen to learned thinking on the subject of fake news specifically and the parlous state of the news business generally. Vivian S
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Last week’s two-day conference at the Hilton Trinidad explored the intersections between HR and ICT, two departments seem to always be considered at opposite ends of the engagement spectrum in most bu
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Samsung’s new Note 8 is a love song for its fans. Everything about the device has a gentle crooning sweetness about it.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
The last two months have been curious ones if you happen to be a Trekkie. And yes, I know Trekker is preferred, but that’s small ting.
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Kheston Walkins has an odd little quirk.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
A few weeks ago, Apple introduced significant upgrades to its operating systems for is mobile devices (iOS) and its Macintosh computers (MacOS).
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
There has been some mild muttering about the absence of any major ICT development or projects in the 2018 The acronym doesn’t appear at all in the formal budget statement for 2018 and the only mentio
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Navin Seeterram, Trade and Business Development Unit Manager for the T&T Chamber of Commerce, tried to set the tone for the morning’s discussion by noting of money that: “These instruments have va
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
There was something more than a little ironic about stepping carefully around massive puddles of water in the neighbouring Republic Bank Staff Club car park to get to the Telecommunications Authority’
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Five days ago, the T&T Guardian hosted a conference to contemplate and discuss the role of journalism today. The event was held as part of the commemoration celebrations surrounding the 100th ann

Pages