You are here

Kelvin N

Friday, October 13, 2017
Champion trainer John O’Brien can continue his good form today when the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) present its ‘Black Friday’ eight-race programme at Santa Rosa Park, Arima.
Sunday, October 8, 2017
The Shaffique Khan-trained American-bred juvenile filly, Princess Suri created quite a stir yesterday at Santa Rosa Park on debut.
Saturday, October 7, 2017
The Shaffique Khan trained Princess Suri is a confident selection to win on her debut at Santa Rosa Park, Arima.
Friday, October 6, 2017
Coming after the bumper Republic Day Card, the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Day 30 card has just seven events and has attracted a total of seventy horses for tomorrow’s racing.
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Champion trainer John O’Brien was the star of the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Republic Day card.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Battlecry came through to cause a major upset on the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Republic Day card when the John O’Brien trained three-year-old colt beat overwhelming favourite, Bigman In Town in the feat
Monday, September 25, 2017
The Baskaran Bassawh owned seven-year-old thoroughbred will today seek to write his name into the record book once again, when he attempts to win the feature Grade One - Caribbean Champion Stakes over
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Bigman In Town, who has been named Jetsam “Horse of the Year” on three occasions and the Baskaran Bassawh owned thoroughbred will be seeking to win the Grade Three Caribbean Champion Stakes for a thir
Sunday, September 17, 2017
With the weather being kind to racing yesterday, the feature event was run –off on the Turf Track. As such the Glenn Mendez trained Saragon stayed indoors, as he was only entered for the main track.

Pages