You are here

Jeffrey Ross

Monday, September 3, 2012
Take Steps to beat Richard Hughes-ridden Woodlandsway in the Maiden Fillies’ Stakes over six furlongs of Wolverhampton polytrack this afternoon; it’s a brave man’s route!
Friday, August 17, 2012
Graham Lee, they’re all after after him!
Monday, August 6, 2012
“Gunner” will eventually gain winning brackets, probably in the Maiden Stakes over seven furlongs of the newly-laid Kempton polytrack today.
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Ayr Missile should prove the “flying machine” punters are looking for in the Maiden Auction Stakes, over five furlongs at Beverley today, when ground conditions are expected to ride “good to soft.”
Monday, July 9, 2012
Hopefully, Ouzinkie is ready to win the Maiden Stakes over five furlongs of “soft” Ayr ground today, which kicks off three programmes, each with an opportunity for juveniles.
Monday, July 2, 2012
Camelot scraped home in the Irish Derby, Saturday, but I’ll be very surprised if he’s able to extend his unbeaten run in the St Leger during September.
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Despite a somewhat inept, unprofessional exhibition of jockeyship, Black Caviar remained unbeaten when winning her twenty-second race at Ascot last Saturday.
Monday, June 18, 2012
Sir Michael Stoute has his first runner of Royal Ascot week 2012 at Wolverhampton, on the polytrack! Thrice-raced, Savida is one of ten declarations for the Maiden Stakes over twelve furlongs and sta
Monday, June 11, 2012
‘If you can’t beat ‘em, join ‘em!’ Richard Hannon and son-in-law, Richard Hughes, have proved hugely successful, bane of bookies and team up with Juvenal in the Maiden Stakes over seven furlongs on ‘g
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Hayley Turner to ‘Star’ in the Maiden Stakes over five furlongs at Ripon today!

Pages