You are here

Janice Learmond Criqui

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Constance Ray, one of the creators of Recovery Well and the team developed a site out of love and compassion for those who have been affected by addiction in some way.
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Ah love meh people, but why is it we make things so hard, eh!
Sunday, August 21, 2016
​Companies that rely heavily on good customer service eventually feel the effect on bottom line when they allow an employee who does not appreciate the importance of achieving customer satisfaction to
Sunday, September 27, 2015
The convenience of cellphones has made it possible to talk to others anytime and anywhere, but there is still an art to using the phone properly in a professional setting.
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Your beliefs create your reality. That’s right. Ponder this for a moment. If you do not believe something is possible, you will not even try it.
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Everyone has an agenda in the workplace.
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Tapping restores the body’s energy balance and negative emotions are conquered.
Sunday, March 1, 2015
One of the things that I have learnt from my health coaching programme is that as individuals, foods that may work for one person, may not necessarily work for someone else.
Sunday, February 1, 2015
I did not truly understand the saying “Old age is a b!tch until I crossed 50.
Sunday, January 18, 2015
January 12–18 has received US Congressional recognition as National Health Coach Week finally!

Pages