You are here

Elsa Wrench

Monday, September 26, 2016
​Absolute mortification. That is the only way to describe the fate that swept me from being an aspiring cute person to a misfit in all the wrong clothes.
Monday, March 14, 2016
​I hear so but I don’t know. But it’s too giggle-icous to keep to myself.
Monday, January 11, 2016
My fashion forward friend and media maven Judette Coward showed up for our lunch date in a black and white eyelet romper, and red high heels with a splattering of sequins on the tips.
Monday, November 23, 2015
And then she did, with a Forward Forty video on How to Make An Amazing Bowl of Oatmeal.
Monday, October 19, 2015
​Laziness was a disease worse than the ten plagues of Egypt to my parents.
Monday, September 28, 2015
​You know how people have recurring night frights about planes crashing or being caught naked in public places?
Monday, May 4, 2015
I used to hate Spanish when I was in high school. Not sure why because I had some nice teachers.
Monday, February 23, 2015
You wined up, wined down, and rolled back. You threw your waist at policemen, provoking them to commit a breach of the peace.
Monday, February 16, 2015
In the 1950s, American movie studios thought calypso might overtake rock and roll and made a bunch of musicals which included the distinctive rhythms.
Monday, February 9, 2015
Littering in Louisana attracts fines from US$50 to US$5,000 but big sweeper trucks also clean up immediately after the parades.

Pages