You are here

Brian Lewis

NULL
Friday, August 18, 2017
Yes, it’s party time again! Gold, Joy and sport in an economic recession currently consuming the Republic of T&T after sons of the soil created history on Sunday when they...
Monday, August 7, 2017
Sociology of sports is the study of the relationship between sports and society.
Monday, July 31, 2017
Freedom morning come! It’s Emancipation Day. T&T has the acknowledged distinction of leading the way in declaring Emancipation Day a public holiday.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
​Last Saturday, I gave support to my daughter Sanian at the Tribe 2018 Carnival band launch - festival of the bands.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Many of us seem to take tremendous pride and joy in making others feel like losers when their river of disappointment burst its bank.
Monday, June 19, 2017
The T&T Olympic Committee (T&TOC) is focusing a lot of its attention on being digitally networked and prepared.
Monday, June 12, 2017
Last Saturday, Presentation College, San Fernando, opened its refurbished squash court.
Monday, May 15, 2017
I continue to lobby and advocate hard and relentlessly for respect and recognition for a sport industry in T&T.
Monday, May 8, 2017
Its important for sport in any country for the respective leaders in the various sectors to have a sincere appreciation of the essential importance of sport and physical activity.
Monday, May 1, 2017
​The journey to become your best self is a process that starts with a decision to make a change.

Pages