You are here

Bobie-Lee Dixon

Monday, December 18, 2017
Bah humbug! Christmas is here and you have just been diagnosed with diabetes. What do you do? How are you going to cope with the sudden changes in diet?
Monday, December 4, 2017
When you’re diabetic and it comes to your skincare, it just can’t be business as usual.
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Move over Yolanda Adams and Tasha Cobbs! Yes, we know in the Kingdom we are not here to compete but complete and each joint supply.
Friday, November 24, 2017
Founded 11 years ago by a group of young vibrant people the Miss India T&T Talent and Beauty competition is the only East Indian event of its kind in T&T according to its organisers.
Monday, November 20, 2017
T&T’s latest designer to make an impact on American reality fashion design series Project Runway, Ayana Ife, is now off to Italy to take up her place at the Milano Fashion Institute, where she wil
Sunday, November 19, 2017
BOBIE-LEE DIXON [email protected]) Ayana Ife stood as a runner up on Thursday night's finals of the American reality fashion design series Project Runway, where the winner was
Saturday, November 11, 2017
In June, Education Minister Anthony Garcia said over 400 students across schools in the nation were on suicide watch.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
The desire to find a great bra to fit her then D cup size and $1,500 is what got the bra boutique, Peri’s Plus Limited started.
Monday, November 6, 2017
When asked to share the account of my experience as a former Miss T&T Universe delegate in light of the controversy surrounding the 2017 representative Yvonne Clarke, it was like reopening a cold
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Last Monday, World Food Day was observed around the globe with the Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO) set theme: Change the future of migration. Invest in food security and rural development.

Pages