You are here

Andre Baptise

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
This year’s juvenile season is yet to get underway as we move into the third week of October.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hello…is anyone listening? This seems to be a regular refrain around the track at Santa Rosa Park in Arima.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
So yet again, Sports is a priority. Yes it is.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sometimes…a little is a lot to some…however sometimes that limited thinking can have a negative impact on the future.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
On Saturday …The “Real” West Indies walked into the dressing room in England, then in awful cricket conditions played a one off T20 international against England, and demonstrated why they are still t
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
The Arima Race Club indicated in July/August that it would be introducing “modified” benchmark handicaps during the month of September.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
​There is a deafening silence in the sporting corridors of T&T! Following the third ever-gold medal at a World Championships by T&T on August 13 in the men’s 4x400 metres relay, there has bee
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
The Massy United Insurance Trinidad Derby will be run off tomorrow and an exciting race is in prospect. Although a relatively small field of 11 horses will be lining up for the event, it is a highly
NULL
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
The news that Massy United have decided to sponsor next week’s Independence Day racing inclusive of the Trinidad Derby is a shot in the arm for local racing. Massy...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
​Despite the glorious gold medal achieved by T&T’s 4x400 men’s team in the relays final, added to the individual bronze medal from Jereem Richards in the 200 metres final, the theme at these World

Pages